Awards Night 2015


Annual Dinner and Presentations


On Friday evening the Harriers Annual Dinner and Presentation evening took place at the White Eagle Club. Many of you voted online for our Runners of the Year, in fact we had a record number of votes cast this year.


Your winners were

Lady Runner of the Year.  Michelle Rushton-Fox

Male Runner of the Year   Phil Hilsdon

Veteran Runner of the Year  Val Stuart


Other awards by the committee were

Most Improved runner of the year.

Joint winnners Liz Stanyer and Rachel Davis

Male Newcomer of the year

Michael Dobson

Female Newcomer of the Year 

Justine Hall

Team Managers Award

Liz Stanyer

Club Person of the Year

Tracey Jones

Champagne Moment

Val Stuart


The awards were presented by Esther Batho.


Scroll to top