Awards Night 2016


Amongst the awards given out on the night were the awards that you the members voted for on line.

Male Runner of the Year      Richard Rea

Lady Runner of the Year      Michelle Rushton-Fox

Veteran Runner of the Year  Chris Skellern


Other awards were as follows


Male newcomer    Spencer Holland

Lady newcomer    Mel Deakin

Most Improved     Karen Murray

Manager’s Award  Ian Hodkinson


Club Person of the Year     Craig Baxter

Champagne Moment          Holly Wright

Special Recognition           Joe Atherton



2015 Challenge Group winners.


Group 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Ian Hodkinson Michelle Fox Phil Hilson
2 Jim Smith Darren Mattocks Chris Skellern
3 Chris Elsley Mark Oliver Graham Williams
4 Tracy Ridings Natalie Godfrey Dave Mantle
5 Jo Oliver Julie Nokes Debbie McDermott
6 Frank Evans Bill Whitworth Amanda Pearce
Scroll to top